Skip to main content

Board of Education

PUBLIC LISTING – 12/09/2020; updated 01/05/21
 
Name Party Contact
Mayor Neil M. O’Leary
CHAIRMAN EX-OFFICIO
236 Grand Street, 06702
12/01/19 – 11/30/23
(D) (W) 203.574.6713
Elizabeth C. Brown
225 Alexander Avenue, 06705
12/01/19 – 11/30/23
(D) (H) 203.754.7136
ebrown@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Karen E. Harvey
VICE PRESIDENT
181 Atwood Avenue, 06705
12/01/17 – 11/30/21
(D) (H) 203.754.9656
kharvey@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Juanita P. Hernandez
84 Bentwood Drive, 06705
12/01/17 – 11/30/21
(D) (H) 203.754.4795
jhernandez@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Amanda K. Nardozzi
283 Maybrook Road, 06708
12/03/20 – 11/30/23
(R) (C) 203.598.1238
amanda.devan@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Rocco F. Orso
234 Harwood Road, 06706
12/01/19 – 11/30/23
(R) (C) 203.509.1840
rorso@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Charles (Chuck) E. Pagano, Jr.
PRESIDENT
76 Santa Maria Drive, 06704
12/01/19 – 11/30/23
(D) (H) 203.754.1344
(C) 203.754.0756
cpagano@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Melissa Serrano-Adorno
228 Fanning Street, 06704
12/01/17 – 11/30/21
(D) (H) 203.755.4737
mserranoadorno@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Charles L. Stango
136 Arden Road, 06708
12/01/17 – 11/30/21
(R) (H) 203.575.0411
clstango@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ann M. Sweeney
SECRETARY
24 Driggs Street, 06704
12/01/19 – 11/30/23
(D) (H) 203.574.1221
asweeney@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Thomas Van Stone, Sr.
234 Heritage Drive, 06708
12/01/17 – 11/30/21
(R) (H) 203.756.1121
tvanstone@waterbury.k12.ct.us