Skip to main content

Neighborhood Housing Associations

Arlington Heights / New Pac

Arlanda Brantley - Pres.

175 Rumford St. 06704

(203) 296-0451 cell

 arlandabrantley@yahoo.com

Bouley Manor Neighborhood Association                         

Charlie Coretto - Pres.

73 Altyre St.  06705

(203) 759-7176

(203) 893-0622 cell

c.coretto@comcast.net

 

Brooklyn Neighborhood Association

Jerry Covino - Pres.

32 Lawrence St. 06708

(203) 754-9207

(203) 578-0353 cell

jerry75@sbcglobal.net 

Bucks Hill Community Club

Steve Allen - Pres.

2851 N. Main St. 06704

(203) 910-2832 cell

Contact: stevea758@sbcglobal.net 

Bunker Hill Neighborhood   Association

Bob DeVito - Pres.

(203) 910-3107 cell

 bob.devito@gmail.com

Country Club Neighborhood Group

Contact: Laura Nesta

124 Maybrook Rd. 06708

(203) 592-4718

 lauranesta64@gmail.com

Crownbrook Neighborhood Association

Fanny Marone - Acting Pres.

F14@snet.net

(203) 757-0022

 

East Mountain Neighborhood Association

Michael Ptak – Pres.

(203) 754-9311

mptak276@aol.com

Gilmartin Community Club

Steve Schrag – Pres.

14 Quentin St. 06706

(203) 574-7966

(203) 910-7661

 stevenschrag@comcast.net

Hopeville Neighborhood Association

Chuck Cave - Pres. 

(203)755-6749

(203) 509-2299 cell

cavec21@gmail.com

Mohawk Civic Club

Mohawk Civic Club

Antoinette DAlmeida - Pres.

(Expired but no replacement)

(No Contact info)

Overlook Community Club

Deborah Cronin - Pres.

15 Columbia Blvd. 06710

(203) 597-7502 cell

Deborah.cronin@raVeis.com

   Saint Margaret/Willow Plaza NRZ Association                                                         

Rafael Herrera – Pres.

725 Oronoke Rd. 06708

(203) 982-3885       

 herrera_rafael@sbcglobal.net 

South End Neighborhood Association

Geraldo Reyes, Jr. - Pres.

(203) 695-6776

geraldo.reyes@att.net

Town Plot Neighborhood Association

Arthur J. Denze, Sr. - Pres.

56 Phyllis Ave. 06708

(203) 755-5761

(203) 560-4014

aldenze@aol.com

Upper Fulton Park Neighborhood Association

Maria Ciarlo - Executive Officer

mariaciarlo62@gmail.com

 

Walnut-Orange/Walsh Neighborhood (WOW)

Belinda Weaver - Chairperson

308 Walnut St. 06704

(203) 206-1803 cell

belinda.weaver@sbcglobal.net

Washington Park Neighborhood Association

Stephen Rice - Pres.

11 Madison Ave. 06706

(203) 982-8878 cell

stephenwrice@att.net

Waterville Community Club

Waterville Community Club

 Martin Spring - Pres.

 (203) 757-7479

 martinspring258@hotmail.com

Western Hills Neighborhood Association

Merged with Bunker Hill Neighborhood Association in September 2020.

See their contact info above

www.westernhillsna.org

WATERBURY NEIGHBORHOOD COUNCIL

PRESIDENT – ARTHUIR J. DENZE, SR.

P.O. Box 9310

Waterbury, CT. 06724

(203) 755-5761    Cell (203) 560-4014

 aldenze@aol.com