Organization President Contact Information
Arlington Heights / New Pac Arlanda Brantley

arlandabrantley@yahoo.com
175 Rumford St. 06704
(203) 296-0451

Bouley Manor Neighborhood Association Charles Coretto

c.coretto@comcast.net
73 Altyre St. 06705
(203) 759-7176
(203) 893-0622 cell
www.bouleymanor.com

Brooklyn Neighborhood Association NRZ* Jerry Covino jerry75@sbcglobal.net
32 Lawrence St. 06708
(203) 754-9207
(203) 578-0353
Bucks Hill Community Club Steve Allen buckshillccsecretary@gmail.com
PO Box 4635 06704
(203) 755-5598
Bunker Hill Neighborhood Association Bob Devito bob.devito@gmail.com
(203)910-3107
Country Club Neighborhood Group Laura Nesta lauranesta64@gmail.com
64 Westridge Dr. 06708
(203) 592-4718
Crownbrook Neighborhood Association Fanny Marone F14@snet.net
(203) 757-0022
East End Community Club Jack Alseph alseph@sbcglobal.net
PO Box 3151 06705
(203) 757-7379
www.eastendcommunityclub.org
East Mountain Neighborhood Association Mike Stere mpstere@snet.net
47 Split Rock Dr. 06706
(203) 753-6695
www.eastmountainct.com
Gilmartin Community Club Steve Schrag stevenschrag@comcast.net
14 Quentin St. 06706
(203) 574-7966
(203) 910-7661
Hillside Historic District Neighborhood Association Mike Batista hillsidedna@gmail.com
(203) 527-0589
hillsidehistoricdistrict.com
Overlook Community Club Deborah Cronin deborah.cronin@raveis.com
551 Willow St. 06710
(203) 574-0756
Hopeville Neighborhood Association Chuck Cave cavec@sbcglobal.net
(203) 755-6749
(203) 509-2299 cell
Lakewood Neighborhood Association  Charles Bosse LakewoodWaterbury@gmail.com
394 Lakewood Rd. 06704
(203) 597-1274 or (475) 235-7420
Main Street Waterbury Carl Rosa, CEO crosa@mainstreetwaterbury.com
83 Bank St. 06702
(203) 757-0701 x302
www.mainstreetwaterbury.com
Mohawk Park Civic Club Antoinette D'Almedia (203) 755-6924
South End Neighborhood Association Geraldo Reyes, Jr. geraldo.reyes@att.net
(203) 695-6776
St. Margaret/Willow Plaza NRZ* Raphael Herrera herrera_rafael@sbcglobal.net
725 Oronoke Rd. 06708
(203) 754-7763
Town Plot Neighborhood Association Arthur Denze, Sr.

aldenzez@aol.com
56 Phyllis Ave. 06708
(203) 755-5761
(203) 560-4014

Upper Fulton Park Neighborhood Association Joanne Norkus retired11@snet.net
(203) 206-4561
Washington Park Neighborhood Association Stephen Rice washingtonparkna@yahoo.com
11 Madison Ave. 06706
(203) 982-8878
Find them on Facebook
Waterville Community Club Martin Spring  martinspring258@hotmail.com
1400 Meriden Rd. 06705
(203) 757-7479
Western Hills Neighborhood Association Tom Harman tomh444@aol.com
351 Park Rd. 06708
(203) 757-6581
www.westernhillsna.org
Walnut Orange/Walsh Neighborhood Belinda Weaver belinda.weaver@sbcglobal.net
308 Walnut St. 06704
(203) 206-1803
Waterbury Neighborhood Council Arthuir J. Denze, Sr. 

aldenze@aol.com
P.O. box 9310
(203) 755-5761
(203) 560-4014 cell

 * indicates Neighborhood Revitalization Zone